The Sell

Need some motivation? Read this book.

As I’ve mentioned in a previous blog, I love pretty much everything that Bravo has released. Whether it’s the Real Housewives, Vanderpump Rules or anything in between, Bravo is awesome.

One of my favorite series on the network is Million Dollar Listing – New York and Los Angeles.

Both shows are awesome and showcase some of the most amazing real estate properties on both the east and west coast.

So, as a big fan of the series, when I heard that Fredik Eklund wrote a book, I just had to read it! Let me just say, I’m happy that I did.

The Sell - Fredrik Eklund

It has a great mix of funny anecdotes, personal stories and of course lots of useful and motivational lessons that will encourage you to better yourself both personally and professionally.

His encouragement and expertise goes far beyond the realm of real estate and can be applied to anyone in any industry. Positivity is definitely king in this book!

As we embark on a new year, I plan on sharing with you some of my favorite quotes from this book and how they too can motivate you to be better.

Here’s just a taste, “Your response to any situation either moves you happily forward or holds you frustratingly back.”

So, if you’re putting together a reading list for 2016, The Sell is definitely one that should be included!

Image:

http://d.gr-assets.com/books/1405290157l/22668739.jpg

One thought on “The Sell

  1. Pingback: Three Things I’ve Learned from Million Dollar Listing New York – Ri's Company

Leave a Reply

