I’m a Liebster Award Nominee!

First and foremost I would like to thank Let it Go Disney Opinions for nominating me for the Liebster Award!

As a person who just started blogging less than a year ago and to be acknowledged for my efforts by another blogger is an award on its own!

In case you’re unsure as to what a Liebster Award is, you’re not alone; I had to turn to Google for some help!

Liebster Google

Now that you have a general understanding of the Liebster Award, let’s get right into the rules!

What to do:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you. Thanks again, Let it Go Disney Opinions!
  • Answer the questions that the blogger has given you.
  • Nominate five to 11 bloggers.
  • Create questions for the bloggers you nominated.
  • Notify the nominees!

So without further ado, I present to you, the answers to the questions I’ve been asked!

What is your favorite form of exercise?

It really depends on the day! I always like to switch things up to not only keep my muscles guessing but to keep me interested as well. But, some of my favorite forms of exercise are running, workout videos (Max 30, T25, 21 Day Fix Extreme) and yoga!

Would you rather country life or city life?

That’s a tough question. There are definitely perks of each way of living. But, I’d have to say that I’d like to live on the outskirts of the city but have easy access to it for entertainment purposes (restaurants/bars, sporting events, concerts etc.)

What is your favorite Disney Character?

My favorite Disney character would have to be Mickey. That might be the world’s most generic answer but, it all started with a mouse, right?!

Where is the farthest place you have ever traveled to?

Skagway, Alaska! This past summer I went on a Royal Caribbean Alaskan cruise and it was the most amazing experience of my life to date! I would suggest if possible, for everyone to go to Alaska at some point in their lives. It’s breathtaking!

What is your favorite book?

That’s a tough question. But, I would have to say that it’s Fredrik Eklund’s The Sell. This was a motivational and informational book that can help any person at any stage of their life and career excel and better themselves!

Now, it’s time for my questions!

If you were told that the world was going to end tomorrow, what would your last meal be?

Name your most favorite vacation and why.

If you could meet any celebrity, dead or alive, who would it be and why.

What’s your dream career?

If you could plan the perfect day, what would that include?

I look forward to hearing the answers to my questions from the following bloggers that I’ve nominated!

Nourished Peach

Happy Healthy Tash

The Sea Girll

Thanks again to Let it Go Disney Opinions for the nomination!

Image:

https://3and3quarters.files.wordpress.com/2015/09/liebsteraward-roses-tag.png

Leave a Reply

